Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Northern Districts Cricket Club  (NDCC)
Website http://ndcc.nsw.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Sky Blue  
Affiliated with
Cricket Illawarra
Greater Illawarra Cricket Zone
Contact Details
Brad Rutledge
PO BOX 222 Woonona 2517
Email committee@butchercricket.com    
Principal User: Mark Rollestone mrollestone@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Hollymount Park
Woonona 2517
New South Wales Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2020

Position Held by Contact
Junior President   Mobile phone  
Junior B    
Under 11B Blue Jeff Vardy   Mobile phone0402000146  
New Item Jeremy Holland    
Coach Pushkin Rahman   Mobile phone0467727134  
Manager Scott Westbrook   Mobile phone0452023033  
Under 11B White Adam X Phillips   Mobile phone0414550278  
Senior Club Committee    
Senior President Mark Rollestone   Emailmrollestone@gmail.com;president@butchercricket.com  
Under 11A White Jay Ferguson   Mobile phone0419012390  
Under 11A Blue Garth Makowski   Mobile phone0402851424  
Senior Vice President Stephen Bond   Emailsbondy84@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0481766626  
Junior Vice President   Mobile phone  
Under 13B Gold Paul Partland   Mobile phone0421619621  
Under 13B White jack shannon   Mobile phone0418470086  
Junior Secretary   Mobile phone  
Senior Secretary Lee Turner   Emailltur1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0401537637  
Under 13B Sky Andrew Minett   Mobile phone0414314663  
Under 13B Blue Jim Walsh   Mobile phone0435482664  
Senior Treasurer Justin Brancato   Emailjustin.brancato@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0449255900  
Junior Treasurer Tracy Armstrong   Emailtracy.Armstrong@aldi.com.au  
Under 13A Blue Richard Williams   Mobile phone0411650466  
Under 13A White Adam Leadbitter   Mobile phone0421906443  
Junior General Committee Michael Allen    
Senior General Committee Ryan Davidson   Emaildillondavo89@gmail.com  
Under 15A Malcolm Sutton   Mobile phone0408966522  
Under 15B Blue Jason Keir   Mobile phone0418669811  
Senior General Committee Brad Rutledge   Emailbrutledge@thebmsgroup.com.au  
Junior General Committee    
Under 15B White Glenn Temple   Mobile phone0407914836  
Under 17 Scott Westbrook   Mobile phone0452023033  
Junior General Committee    
Senior General Committee Lachlan Dunn   Emaillachlandunn5@gmail.com  
Senior Club Webmaster Sandon S Joubert   Emailclethrill@gmail.com  
Junior General Committee    
Junior General Committee Paul Partland    
Senior Club Registrar Lee Turner   Emailltur1@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0401537637  
Senior Delegate to Cricket Illawarra Justin Brancato   Emailjustin.brancato@hotmail.com  
Junior Registrar Scott Westbrook   Emailswestbrook73@gmail.com
Mobile phone0452023033  
Junior Club Coach   Mobile phone  
Senior Delegate to Cricket Illawarra Brad Rutledge   Emailbrutledge@thebmsgroup.com.au  
Senior Club Coach Laurence V Heil   Emaillheil39@bigpond.net.au
Mobile phone0418199718  
Junior Website (MyCricket) & Publicity/News Coordinator Mark Rollestone   Emailmrollestone@gmail.com;president@butchercricket.com  
Junior Club Social Media Coordinator    
Senior Gear Steward Brad Rutledge    
Junior Club/School Liaison Allison Clode   Emailallison_clode@optusnet.com.au  
Junior Gear Steward Graeme Phillipson   Emailgraeme.phillipson@golfnsw.org  
Junior Player Development Officer Adam Leadbitter   Emailajandeb@live.com.au
Mobile phone0421906443  
Junior Representative Player Coordinator to Cricket Illawarra Richard Williams   Emailrichlwill1975@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411650466  
Junior Delegate to Cricket Illawarra Richard Williams   Emailrichlwill1975@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411650466  
Master Blaster Coordinator Duncan Beauchamp    
Junior Blaster Coordinator Elliot Hooper   Mobile phone  
Junior Social Events Coordinateor    
Junior Coaches    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.

Facebook